Episode 231 – “The Krotons” – Part 03

Bit of a yawner, this. I watched it a couple of hours ago, when I didn’t have ready access to my computer, and even now I’m having trouble recalling anything of interest in it.

p015lp1g
Though the Kroton carrying what looks like a valuable Ming vase amuses me.

There really isn’t much to get a hold of in this story in general, and this episode is particularly dull. This whole thing is not, I fear, one of Robert Holmes’ best efforts, though the bit with the HADS was rather interesting.

Overall, just not much of much and nothing particularly noteworthy. Let’s see what tomorrow brings.

Leave a Reply

