The Upcoming Schedule

I’ve finished the First Doctor’s era, so now I’m going to be a bit lazy before we move on.

seconddoctor
But don’t worry. He’ll be along soon.

In the meantime, I will, sometime in the next couple of days, watch and reflect upon the “classic” movie, Dr. Who and the Daleks. After that, I’ll move on to Daleks: Invasion Earth 2150 AD, and we’ll finish up with An Adventure in Space and Time.

I’m not sure yet if I’ll watch these things in two parts, or just go for it. We shall see. But once we’re done with them, we’re off to the Second Doctor!

Leave a Reply

