Episode 091 – “The Nightmare Begins”

Well, if by “nightmare” we mean “yet another Dalek story”, then spot-on. Also, it could mean “the Brig without a mustache!” The horror. The horror.

download
The horror!

I don’t have too much to say here just yet. I liked this episode well enough, I suppose. Nothing great, but it got the job done. It’s nice seeing Nicholas Courtney’s first appearance.

Beyond that, well, it’s late and time for bed, so lets just leave it at, “I’m very much looking forward to full video next episode”. I mean, I still haven’t actually seen Katarina moving around or anything. Such novelty this will be!

Next episode: “Day of Armageddon”

Leave a Reply

