Episode 035 – “Kidnap”

I Google Image search all the screencaps I use for these. The results for “doctor who kidnap” were surprising. Adding “sensorites” at the end got me what I wanted.

p0113qdk
Worth all the effort.

Well, here we are at the penultimate episode of this story. It continues to bore. I recall liking this story the first time I watched it, but this time it’s just dull. Perhaps the fact that I remember almost literally nothing from that first viewing is telling.

The telepathic conference call is rather amusing. During that scene, I can’t help but notice what looks like a TARDIS wall in the background. A bit odd.

That’s really all I got here. This episode was a very boring part of a very boring story.

Next time: “A Desperate Venture”

Leave a Reply

